HOME EVENTS RESULTS ADVERTS
FORMS LINKS MAPS FAQ's

Please note - dates/venues may change during course of the year. Any changes will be communicated as far in advance of the event(s) affected as possible.

Postcodes provided for indication only - please follow signposted access to venues.

2024 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Closest Postcode

Club - Round 2 - Starts at 10.30am Sunday 17th March Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 3 - Starts at 10.30am Sunday 12th May Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 1 - Starts at 6.15pm Thursday 6th June Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 4 - Starts at 10.30am Sunday 9th June Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 2 - Starts at 6.15pm Thursday 4th July Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 3 - Starts at 6.15pm Thursday 18th July Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 4 - Starts at 6.15pm Thursday 1st August Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 5 - Starts at 10.30am Sunday 11th August Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Summer Series - Round 5 - Starts at 6.15pm Thursday 15th August Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 6 - Starts at 10.30am Sunday 13th October Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB
Club - Round 7 - Starts at 10.30am Sunday 1st December Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB

2025 Club Rounds

Event

Date

Location

Closest Postcode

Club - Round 1 Sunday 12th January Harrow Wood Farm BH23 8DB